Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Rossview High School
2023-2024 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 13, 2023 Mon Franklin High School Hall of Fame Game W 65-42
Nov. 18, 2023 Sat Ensworth High School (N) CPA HOF Tip-off Classic L 49-53
Nov. 20, 2023 Mon at Franklin High School Middle Tennessee Invitational Classic L 46-55
Nov. 21, 2023 Tue Clarksville Academy W 59-46
Nov. 27, 2023 Mon at Hendersonville High School W 47-37
Dec. 2, 2023 Sat at 3rd Annual Faith Harbor KY-TN Challenge Warren Co High School KY · W 56-45
Dec. 5, 2023 Tue Dickson Co. High School * W 54-38
Dec. 8, 2023 Fri Kenwood High School * W 65-27
Dec. 15, 2023 Fri at Bowling Green High (KY) L 27-46
Dec. 20, 2023 Wed (N) Beech Christmas Tournament Beech High School · vs Westmoreland L 31-43
Dec. 21, 2023 Thu (N) Beech Christmas Tournament Beech High School · vs West Creek W 57-15
Dec. 22, 2023 Fri (N) Beech Christmas Tournament Beech High School · Vs Pearl Cohn L 44-51
Dec. 29, 2023 Fri (N) Music City Hoopsfest Page High School · Vs Hamilton Heights W 57-49
Dec. 30, 2023 Sat (N) Music City Hoopsfest Page High School · W 43-32
Jan. 3, 2024 Wed Northwest High School * W 49-25
Jan. 5, 2024 Fri Northeast High School * W 65-37
Jan. 6, 2024 Sat at Siegel High School L 46-49
Jan. 12, 2024 Fri at Kirkwood High School W 57-9
Jan. 22, 2024 Mon Clarksville High School * L 38-46
Jan. 23, 2024 Tue at Northeast High School * W 59-13
Jan. 25, 2024 Thu West Creek High School W 65-32
Jan. 26, 2024 Fri at Clarksville Christian School L 29-44
Jan. 30, 2024 Tue Kirkwood High School W 68-32
Jan. 31, 2024 Wed Springfield High School * W 66-35
Feb. 2, 2024 Fri at Clarksville High School * L 37-49
Feb. 6, 2024 Tue at Springfield High School * W 59-48
Feb. 9, 2024 Fri at Northwest High School * W 50-34
Feb. 19, 2024 Mon Clarksville High School (N) * 13 AAAA District Championship Game L 28-51
Feb. 23, 2024 Fri Clarksville Northeast
Feb. 23, 2024 Fri Northwest W 57-35
Feb. 26, 2024 Mon Henry Co. (N) W 49-45
Feb. 28, 2024 Wed Clarksville High School (N) Region 7AAAA Championship Game L 43-58
Mar. 2, 2024 Sat at Bartlett L 23-60
Record: 20-12

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE