Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Clarksville High School
2023-2024 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 13, 2023 Mon at Lebanon High School HOC W 61-50
Nov. 16, 2023 Thu at Green Hill High School HOF W 49-48
Nov. 21, 2023 Tue Northwest High School W 55-22
Nov. 28, 2023 Tue Creek Wood High School W 54-46
Nov. 30, 2023 Thu at LaVergne High School W 70-26
Dec. 5, 2023 Tue Kenwood High School W 67-31
Dec. 8, 2023 Fri West Creek High School W 71-26
Dec. 14, 2023 Thu at Northwest High School W 49-40
Dec. 19, 2023 Tue at Clarksville Academy W 68-23
Dec. 21, 2023 Thu White House High School (N) White House Christmas Tournament W 59-47
Dec. 22, 2023 Fri White House Heritage High School (N) White House Christmas Tournament W 62-42
Dec. 28, 2023 Thu at Stewart Co. High School Stewart Co Classic W 55-30
Dec. 29, 2023 Fri McEwen High School (N) Stewart Co. Classic W 57-42
Jan. 3, 2024 Wed at Beech Senior High School W 67-65
Jan. 5, 2024 Fri at Kirkwood High School * W 66-28
Jan. 9, 2024 Tue Springfield High School * W 54-37
Jan. 11, 2024 Thu Dickson Co. High School * W 65-33
Jan. 22, 2024 Mon at Rossview High School * W 46-38
Jan. 23, 2024 Tue Kirkwood High School * W 64-15
Jan. 26, 2024 Fri at Springfield High School * W 69-35
Jan. 30, 2024 Tue at Dickson Co. High School * W 65-24
Jan. 31, 2024 Wed at Northeast High School * W 84-31
Feb. 2, 2024 Fri Rossview High School * W 49-37
Feb. 6, 2024 Tue Northeast High School * W 79-20
Feb. 9, 2024 Fri at Henry Co. High School W 60-45
Feb. 15, 2024 Thu Kirkwood High School (N) * 13 AAAA District Semifinal Game W 62-15
Feb. 19, 2024 Mon Rossview High School (N) * 13 AAAA District Championship Game W 51-28
Feb. 23, 2024 Fri West Creek 7AAAA Region Quarterfinal Game W 78-22
Feb. 26, 2024 Mon Dickson Co. (N) Region 7AAAA Semifinal Game W 72-24
Feb. 28, 2024 Wed Rossview High School (N) Region 7AAAA Championship Game W 58-43
Mar. 2, 2024 Sat Collierville AAAA Sectional Game W 62-51
Mar. 6, 2024 Wed at Bradley Central High School AAAA State Quarterfinal Game L 30-62
Record: 31-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE