Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Elizabethton High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat Morristown-Hamblen High School West (N) HOC
Nov. 22, 2021 Mon at Pizza Plus Classic Grainger ·
Nov. 24, 2021 Wed (N) Pizza Plus Classic Grainger ·
Nov. 26, 2021 Fri (N) Pizza Plus Classic Grainger ·
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue Cosby High School
Dec. 2, 2021 Thu at Science Hill High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue at Dobyns Bennett High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2021 Thu at Morristown-Hamblen High School West JVG at 6:00 7:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2021 Mon at Happy Valley High School
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue Johnson Co. High School
Dec. 29, 2021 Wed (N) Tampa Bay Invitational Tampa ·
Dec. 31, 2021 Fri (N) Tampa Bay Invitational Tampa ·
Jan. 1, 2022 Sat (N) Tampa Bay Invitational Tampa ·
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue at Johnson Co. High School
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri Sullivan East High School *
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue Dobyns Bennett High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri Volunteer High School * W 70-48
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue Unicoi Co. High School *
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri at Tennessee High School
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at Sullivan East High School *
Jan. 29, 2022 Sat at Cosby High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue at Volunteer High School * W 47-44
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri at Unicoi Co. High School *
Feb. 5, 2022 Sat Happy Valley High School
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue Tennessee High School
Feb. 11, 2022 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School West 6:00 PM
Feb. 12, 2022 Sat Science Hill High School
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri Cherokee W 50-27
Feb. 28, 2022 Mon Grainger (N) W 51-42
Mar. 2, 2022 Wed Greeneville (N) W 79-65
Mar. 5, 2022 Sat Northview Academy W 61-19
Mar. 9, 2022 Wed at Upperman L 42-59
Record: 6-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE