Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cumberland Co. High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue Coalfield High School HoC W 72-58
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat Stewarts Creek High School (N) HOF at Cleveland 3:00 PM
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat at Cleveland High School Hall of Fame 6:00 AM
Nov. 27, 2021 Sat Brentwood High School W 51-42
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue Alvin C. York Institute 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue McMinn Central High School L 47-53
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri Macon Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue at Stone Memorial High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri at Alvin C. York Institute L 47-55
Dec. 20, 2021 Mon (N) Hilton Head Holiday Hilton Head, SC · through 22nd 6:00 PM
Dec. 29, 2021 Wed (N) Tampa Invitational Tampa, FL · through the 1st 6:00 PM
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue Clarkrange High School W 45-34
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri at Livingston Academy * 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at Upperman High School * L 37-50
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri DeKalb Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 15, 2022 Sat at Clarkrange High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue White Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri at Macon Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 22, 2022 Sat at Livingston Academy * 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue Stone Memorial High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2022 Sat at Pickett Co. High School 4:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Livingston Academy * Senior night 6:00 PM
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri Upperman High School * Homecoming L 33-37
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue at DeKalb Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 11, 2022 Fri at White Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri at Lincoln Co. L 48-49
Record: 3-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE