Schedules

Sport:
School:

Clarksville Academy
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2022 Thu at Lebanon High School W 60-55
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat Webb School of Knoxville (N) At CPA 2:00 PM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue at Ensworth High School L 57-61
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue West Creek High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 30, 2022 Wed at Clarksville High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri at Marshall County (KY) Marshall Co. Hoopfest 4:30 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Ezell-Harding Christian School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Davidson Academy * 7:30 PM
Dec. 10, 2022 Sat Murray (KY) (N) KennTenn Classic 7:30 PM
Dec. 19, 2022 Mon (N) Lipscomb Classic Lipscomb Academy · December 19-21
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed (N) NXT LVL Hoopfest Christ Presbyterian Academy · December 28-30
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Mt. Juliet Christian Academy * W 89-34
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at Goodpasture Christian School * L 45-67
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Nashville Christian School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 12, 2023 Thu Donelson Christian Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Friendship Christian School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Ezell-Harding Christian School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri Davidson Academy * W 66-59
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Mt. Juliet Christian Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2023 Thu Goodpasture Christian School * L 69-81
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Nashville Christian School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Donelson Christian Academy * 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Friendship Christian School * Senior Night 7:30 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE