Schedules

Sport:
School:

Upperman High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 19, 2020 Thu at Riverdale High School 6:30 PM
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue at The King's Academy Cancelled 6:00 PM
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue Mt. Juliet High School W 50-38
Nov. 27, 2020 Fri at Lebanon Thanksgiving Classic Lebanon, TN · W 67-58
Nov. 28, 2020 Sat at Lebanon Thanksgiving Classic Lebanon, TN · W 47-29
Dec. 1, 2020 Tue Stone Memorial High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri at Livingston Academy * 6:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue Smith Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 11, 2020 Fri at Alvin C. York Institute * 6:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2020 Sat The King's Academy 6:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2020 Tue DeKalb Co. High School * W 57-45
Dec. 17, 2020 Thu at Kiwanis Holiday Shootout Palm Coast, FL ·
Dec. 18, 2020 Fri at Kiwanis Holiday Shootout Palm Coast, FL ·
Dec. 19, 2020 Sat at Kiwanis Holiday Shootout Palm Coast, FL ·
Dec. 28, 2020 Mon at Next Level Hoop Fest Nashville, TN ·
Dec. 29, 2020 Tue at Next Level Hoop Fest Nashville, TN ·
Dec. 30, 2020 Wed at Next Level Hoop Fest Nashville, TN ·
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue at Stone Memorial High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri Watertown High School * W 59-45
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue at DeKalb Co. High School * W 77-41
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri Cannon Co. High School * W 67-42
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue Macon Co. High School * W 82-47
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Livingston Academy * W 65-39
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue at Smith Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri Alvin C. York Institute * L 57-60
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue at Watertown High School * W 62-54
Feb. 9, 2021 Tue at Cannon Co. High School * W 67-35
Feb. 11, 2021 Thu at Macon Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 27, 2021 Sat Sequatchie Co. W 66-30
Mar. 2, 2021 Tue Livingston Academy W 50-40
Mar. 4, 2021 Thu York Institute L 28-30
Mar. 8, 2021 Mon at Tyner W 61-50
Mar. 17, 2021 Wed at Pearl Cohn W 60-54
Mar. 19, 2021 Fri at Greeneville L 41-47
Record: 15-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE