Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cannon Co. High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat at Sequatchie Co. High School HOC 5:30 PM
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat at Coffee Co. Central High School HOC game L 42-49
Nov. 23, 2020 Mon Murfreesboro Central Magnet School W 60-52
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue at Warren Co. High School L 41-48
Nov. 27, 2020 Fri Franklin Classical Thanksgiving Classic 6:00 PM
Nov. 28, 2020 Sat Providence Christian Academy 4:30 PM
Nov. 28, 2020 Sat PCA Thanksgiving Classic 4:30 PM
Nov. 30, 2020 Mon at Red Boiling Springs High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri at Watertown High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue Alvin C. York Institute * 6:00 PM
Dec. 11, 2020 Fri at Macon Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 19, 2020 Sat Red Boiling Springs High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 29, 2020 Tue Monterey High School W 66-39
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue at Murfreesboro Central Magnet School Game was cancelled 7:30 PM
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri DeKalb Co. High School * W 55-51
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue at Smith Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2021 Thu Warren Co. High School L 41-50
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri at Upperman High School * L 42-67
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue Livingston Academy * 6:00 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Watertown High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue at Alvin C. York Institute * 6:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri Macon Co. High School * W 55-47
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue at DeKalb Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri Smith Co. High School * W 69-52
Feb. 9, 2021 Tue Upperman High School * L 35-67
Feb. 11, 2021 Thu at Livingston Academy * 6:00 PM
Record: 5-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE