Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Rhea Co. High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue Chattanooga Central High School W 67-60
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue Hall Of Fame Tournament Rhea County High School · Hall of Fame Tournament 15-17 W 67-60
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Lenoir City High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 28, 2022 Mon at TPCS
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Soddy Daisy High School
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu Bledsoe Co. High School
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri at The Howard School L 48-60
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Cleveland High School L 42-47
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Walker Valley High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Bradley Central High School L 64-66
Dec. 27, 2022 Tue Golden Eagle Christmas Tournament Rhea County High School · Dec 27-30
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at McMinn Co. High School
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Red Bank High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Ooltewah High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue The Howard School
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Cleveland High School L 54-72
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Walker Valley High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Bradley Central High School L 48-57
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue McMinn Co. High School
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Red Bank High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2023 Mon at Lenoir City High School
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue Ooltewah High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri at Signal Mountain High School Senior Night 7:30 PM
Record: 2-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE