Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Bradley Central High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue Silverdale Baptist Academy W 67-56
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat Warren Co. High School (N) Coffee County Central High School W 58-41
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Webb School of Knoxville L 66-68
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue McCallie School W 51-40
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri at Cleveland High School * L 46-57
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue The Howard School * W 70-53
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Ooltewah High School * W 63-21
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue at Rhea Co. High School W 66-64
Dec. 19, 2022 Mon East Hamilton High School W 78-68
Dec. 21, 2022 Wed (N) Ft. Payne High School Tournament Ft. Payne, Ala. · W 61-57
Dec. 22, 2022 Thu (N) Ft. Payne High School Tournament Ft. Payne, Ala. · W 66-35
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri Stewarts Creek High School W 55-47
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue McMinn Co. High School * L 60-68
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Walker Valley High School * W 59-56
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Cleveland High School * W 59-55
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at The Howard School * W 74-53
Jan. 21, 2023 Sat Lakeview-Fort Oglethopre (Ga.) W 65-39
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Ooltewah High School * W 72-27
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Rhea Co. High School W 57-48
Jan. 30, 2023 Mon at McMinn Central High School W 70-43
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at McMinn Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue Walker Valley High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri McMinn Central High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 25, 2023 Sat at Franklin Co. L 51-59
Record: 17-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE