Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Soddy Daisy High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue Chattanooga Christian School L 87-89
Nov. 17, 2022 Thu at Sequatchie Co. High School HOC W 46-38
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat at Van Buren Co. High School Hall of Fame 4:30 PM
Nov. 21, 2022 Mon at Whitwell Thanksgiving Tournament Whitwell · 8:00 AM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Rhea County High School
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Signal Mountain High School * L 59-62
Dec. 3, 2022 Sat Chattanooga School for the Liberal Arts JV game Only 10:30 AM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Hixson High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2022 Thu Cannon Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Chatt. School for the Arts & Sciences 7:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu Silverdale Baptist Academy 6:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed at Smokey Mountain Classic Gatlinburg Pittman · 8:00 AM
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue East Hamilton High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 5, 2023 Thu Chattanooga Patriots 7:30 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at Red Bank High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue East Ridge High School * W 45-43
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Chattanooga Central High School * L 54-71
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Signal Mountain High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Hixson High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at East Hamilton High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 26, 2023 Thu Sequatchie Co. High School 7:00 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Red Bank High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at East Ridge High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue Chattanooga Central High School * L 68-80
Feb. 9, 2023 Thu at Chattanooga Patriots Hickory Valley Comm. Church 7:30 PM
Record: 2-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE