Schedules

Sport:
School:

Beech Senior High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue at Harpeth High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Summit High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Murfreesboro Oakland JV @ 6:00 7:30 AM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Oakland High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at Rockvale High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Ravenwood High School 7:30 AM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri Ensworth High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 19, 2022 Mon Beech Holiday Tournement Beech · December 19-21 7:30 PM
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue at Green Hill High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at Clarksville High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Station Camp High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Hendersonville High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Gallatin High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri McGavock High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 21, 2023 Sat Woodford County 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Hunters Lane High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Station Camp High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Hendersonville High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Gallatin High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at McGavock High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri at Hunters Lane High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE