Schedules

Sport:
School:

McGavock High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue at Knowledge Academies 6:00 PM
Nov. 18, 2022 Fri Maplewood Comprehensive High School 7:00 PM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue at Hillwood High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet L 49-60
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Antioch High School L 40-46
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Whites Creek High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu Clarksville High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 20, 2022 Tue at LaVergne High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri Hunters Lane High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Station Camp High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Beech Senior High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Gallatin High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Hunters Lane High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Station Camp High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue Beech Senior High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri at Gallatin High School * Senior Night 7:30 PM
Record: 0-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE