Schedules

Sport:
School:

Jackson North Side High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Madison Academic Magnet High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Greenfield High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Liberty Technology Magnet High School 8:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri Jackson Christian School (N) North Side High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Roanoke Benson 4:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Humboldt High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu at West Carroll High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at Jackson Christian School JV (4:00) 6:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Crockett Co. High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Crockett Co. High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Haywood High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at McNairy Central High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Halls High School JV/V 4:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Halls High School Jv/V 4:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Chester Co. High School JV/V 4:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri McNairy Central High School JV/V 4:15 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Jackson South Side High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Jackson South Side High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu at Chester Co. High School 6:15 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri West Carroll High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Liberty Technology Magnet High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Liberty Technology Magnet High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at Sacred Heart of Jesus High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Haywood High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at South Gibson Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue South Gibson Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed Fayette-Ware Comprehensive High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at Madison Academic Magnet High School JV/V 5:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Sacred Heart of Jesus High School 4:30 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE