Schedules

Sport:
School:

Smith Co. High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Clay Co. High School 4:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Livingston Academy 4:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri (N) Play For A Cure Tournament Pigeon Forge HS ·
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri at Pigeon Forge High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat (N) Play For A Cure Tournament Pigeon Forge HS ·
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat at Seymour High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Livingston Academy 5:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Trousdale Co. High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu at Green Hill High School Wilson County Invitational 6:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat at Friendship Christian School Wilson County Invitational 1:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Watertown High School * 5:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Watertown High School * 4:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at DeKalb Co. High School JV After 12:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Macon Co. High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Cannon Co. High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at Cannon Co. High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at Upperman High School Varsity / JV 5:30 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat White Co. High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Westmoreland High School * JV @ 4:30PM 6:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Westmoreland High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu at White Co. High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Macon Co. High School JV After 5:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Watertown High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Cannon Co. High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 20, 2022 Wed at Gordonsville High School JV @ 4:30pm 7:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Westmoreland High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed Gordonsville High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu DeKalb Co. High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri Upperman High School 4:30 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Trousdale Co. High School 4:30 PM
May. 16, 2022 Mon at York Institute L 0-10
Record: 0-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE