Schedules

Sport:
School:

Pigeon Forge High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Gibbs High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed at Westmoreland High School 2:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Kingston High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri Smith Co. High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat at CPA 9:00 AM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Cumberland Gap High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Cumberland Gap High School * 5:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Concord Christian School 5:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Alcoa High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Alcoa High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Walker Valley High School (N) Smoky Bear Classic (tournament) 1:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri The King's Academy 2:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Providence Johnson City 5:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Larue County, KY 2:45 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat at Daniel Boone High School 2:30 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat at Sweetwater High School 4:45 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Union Co. High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Union Co. High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu Sevier Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at West Ridge High School 4:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Virginia High 1:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Concord Christian School 5:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Gatlinburg-Pittman High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Gatlinburg-Pittman High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Jefferson Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri Knoxville Central High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville W 12-0
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Knoxville Central High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Providence Johnson City 4:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Farragut High School Throwback Game 7:30 PM
May. 16, 2022 Mon West Greene W 14-0
May. 18, 2022 Wed Union Co. W 2-0
May. 20, 2022 Fri Marion Co. W 10-0
May. 24, 2022 Tue at White House Heritage W 8-6
May. 25, 2022 Wed at Forrest W 8-5
May. 27, 2022 Fri White House Heritage W 13-4
May. 28, 2022 Sat at Watertown L 3-10
Record: 7-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE