Schedules

Sport:
School:

Friendship Christian School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Gulf shore tournament Gulf shores · 6:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Station Camp High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Gallatin High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Greenbrier High School (N) Part of Wilson County Invitational @ Friendship Christian School W 8-6
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Smith Co. High School Wilson County Invitational 1:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon Mt. Juliet Christian Academy * 6:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Mt. Juliet Christian Academy * 4:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at Viking tournament Community HS · 6:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Community High School (N) Viking Classic @ Community W 13-2
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Ezell-Harding Christian School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Ezell-Harding Christian School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 6, 2022 Wed Butler HS 4:00 PM
Apr. 6, 2022 Wed DeKalb Co. High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at DeKalb Co. High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Hendersonville High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Donelson Christian Academy * 6:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Donelson Christian Academy * 6:30 PM
Apr. 13, 2022 Wed Trousdale Co. High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Middle Tennessee Christian School 7:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat at Middle Tennessee Christian School 4:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Nashville Christian School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Goodpasture Christian School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri Clarksville Academy * 6:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat Upperman High School Varsity / JV 6:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Davidson Academy 6:30 PM
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed at Upperman High School Cancelled 6:30 PM
Record: 2-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE