Baseball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Franklin Road Academy
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Columbia Academy * 4:30 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Columbia Academy * 6:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at Middle Tennessee Christian School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Middle Tennessee Christian School * 1:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Middle Tennessee Christian School * 1:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Grace Christian Academy - Franklin * 6:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Waverly Central High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Waverly Central High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat Lipscomb Academy L 0-1
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at University School of Nashville * 4:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue University School of Nashville * 4:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Battle Ground Academy * 4:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Battle Ground Academy * 6:30 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu at Lookout Valley Invitational Lookout Valley HS · 6:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Lookout Valley Invitational Lookout Valley HS · 12:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Rockwood High School (N) Lookout Valley Tournament W 5-1
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat at Lookout Valley Invitational Lookout Valley HS · 12:30 PM
Apr. 20, 2022 Wed at Davidson Academy 4:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri Donelson Christian Academy 4:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Providence Christian Academy * At Barfield Crescent Park 7:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Providence Christian Academy * 4:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri (N) TSSAA DII District III Tournament * · 4:30 PM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat (N) TSSAA DII District III Tournament * · 4:30 PM
Record: 1-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE