Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hillwood High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Cane Ridge High School Best of Metro Tournament 4:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Stratford High School (N) Best of Metro Tournament @ Hillwood HS 1:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Whites Creek High School Best of Metro Tournament 4:00 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed Hillsboro High School Best of Metro Tournament - vs Hillwood W 8-3
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed Hillsboro High School Best of Metro Tournament - vs. Cane Ridge L 3-16
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at John Overton High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue John Overton High School 4:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at West Creek High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat at Columbia Academy 2:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at McGavock High School 4:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Montgomery Bell Academy 4:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Nashville Christian School 5:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Nashville Christian School 4:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Glencliff High School * game 1 of DH 4:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Glencliff High School * game 2 of DH 6:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri West Creek High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Martin Luther King High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Martin Luther King High School * Shelby Park 6:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Harpeth High School L 3-9
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet * JV at 4:30 6:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet * 4:30 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at Fairview High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Harpeth High School L 3-9
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Murfreesboro Central Magnet School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Murfreesboro Central Magnet School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at Pope John Paul II Preparatory School 6:30 PM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat at Brentwood Academy 2:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon at Maplewood Comprehensive High School * Game played at Parkwood 4:30 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue Maplewood Comprehensive High School * 4:00 PM
Record: 1-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE