Baseball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Harpeth High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Portland High School L 2-12
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Portland High School L 1-9
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu at McEwen High School W 15-3
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri Lausanne Collegiate School L 1-4
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat Lausanne Collegiate School W 4-1
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at White House Heritage High School * L 2-3
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue White House Heritage High School * L 2-3
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at Nashville Christian School W 11-9
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon (N) Gulf Coast Classic Gulf Shores · Gardendale L 1-11
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue (N) Gulf Coast Classic Gulf Shores · Shelby County L 1-20
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed (N) Gulf Coast Classic Gulf Shores · Oak Forest L 3-8
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed (N) Gulf Coast Classic Gulf Shores · Gordonsville L 12-22
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Sycamore High School * W 7-6
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at Sycamore High School * W 3-1
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Lewis Co. High School W 9-4
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat at East Robertson High School L 2-3
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu Nashville Christian School L 0-11
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Hillwood High School W 9-3
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Cheatham Co. Central High School * W 27-0
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Cheatham Co. Central High School * W 12-1
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at McGavock High School W 7-3
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri Hillwood High School W 9-3
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Fairview High School * Reschedule L 1-5
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed Fairview High School * L 0-1
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Hickman Co. High School W 5-1
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri Hickman Co. High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat at Waverly Central High School 12:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Creek Wood High School 6:30 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue at Creek Wood High School 7:00 PM
Record: 12-13

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE