Baseball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Montgomery Bell Academy
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Father Ryan High School * 12:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Father Ryan High School * 2:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Father Ryan High School * 12:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Ensworth High School * 4:30 PM
Mar. 23, 2022 Wed at Ensworth High School * 4:30 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Ensworth High School * 4:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat John Overton High School 11:00 AM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon New Albany, IN 4:30 AM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Hillwood High School 4:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed University School of Nashville 4:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Hendersonville High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat at Centennial High School 11:00 AM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Lipscomb Academy * W 1-0
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Lipscomb Academy * L 1-5
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri Lipscomb Academy W 7-4
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat at Goodpasture Christian School 11:00 AM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Brentwood Academy * 4:30 PM
Apr. 13, 2022 Wed Brentwood Academy * 4:30 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu at Brentwood Academy * 4:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Pope John Paul II Preparatory School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 20, 2022 Wed at Pope John Paul II Preparatory School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Pope John Paul II Preparatory School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat McCallie School (N) at University of the South 1:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Christ Presbyterian Academy 4:30 PM
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed at Christ Presbyterian Academy 4:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu Christ Presbyterian Academy 4:30 PM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat Centennial High School 11:00 AM
May. 19, 2022 Thu Lipscomb Academy
May. 20, 2022 Fri Lipscomb Academy L 0-2
Record: 2-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE