Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cane Ridge High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon (N) Best of Metro Classic Hillwood High School · 1:30 PM
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon (N) Best of Metro Classic Hillwood High School · 4:00 PM
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Hillwood High School Best of Metro Tournament 4:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Stratford High School (N) Best of Metro @ Hillwood HS 11:00 AM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue (N) Best of Metro Classic Hillwood High School · 11:00 AM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed (N) Best of Metro Classic Hillwood High School · 1:30 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Hillsboro High School L 1-9
Mar. 23, 2022 Wed Hillsboro High School L 1-10
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Martin Luther King High School Played at Shelby Park 4:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Middle Tennessee Christian School 6:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Mt. Juliet Christian Academy 4:30 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Mt. Juliet Christian Academy 4:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Smyrna High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Smyrna High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Ravenwood High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon LaVergne High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at LaVergne High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Maplewood Comprehensive High School 2:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Antioch High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Antioch High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Maplewood Comprehensive High School Game played at Parkwood 4:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Stewarts Creek High School * 4:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Stewarts Creek High School * Senior Night 6:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri John Overton High School 4:00 PM
Record: 0-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE