Schedules

Sport:
School:

Community High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Franklin Co. High School W 12-10
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at The Webb School W 12-6
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Eagleville High School L 8-20
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri at Culleoka High School W 12-2
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Richland High School W 11-0
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu at Murfreesboro Central Magnet School L 6-7
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Grundy Co. High School * W 14-1
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Grundy Co. High School * W 10-0
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Blackford (IN) (N) Viking Classic @ Cascade W 11-2
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Friendship Christian School (N) Viking Classic @ Community L 2-13
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Forrest High School * L 5-11
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at Forrest High School * L 5-9
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Eagleville High School L 3-4
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Cascade High School * W 12-7
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu The Webb School L 10-14
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu Cornersville High School W 6-5
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Huntland High School W 5-3
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Cascade High School W 7-6
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Forrest High School * L 2-9
Apr. 20, 2022 Wed Murfreesboro Central Magnet School L 3-11
Apr. 20, 2022 Wed Grundy Co. High School * W 13-0
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at DeKalb Co. High School L 4-5
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri Middle Tennessee Monarchs L 10-12
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri Monarchs W 5-4
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Cascade High School * W 15-9
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed at Huntland High School W 14-10
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at Tullahoma High School L 3-9
May. 3, 2022 Tue at Eagleville High School L 7-10
May. 6, 2022 Fri Cascade High School * D7AA W 6-2
May. 7, 2022 Sat at Forrest High School * D7AA Winners Bracket L 2-3
May. 9, 2022 Mon Cascade High School * D7AA Losers Bracket W 6-4
May. 10, 2022 Tue at Forrest High School * D7AA Championship L 8-9
May. 16, 2022 Mon at East Nashville R4AA Semi @ Shelby Park W 19-2
May. 18, 2022 Wed at Forrest L 4-12
May. 20, 2022 Fri at Watertown L 2-6
Record: 18-17

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE