Schedules

Sport:
School:

East Hickman High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Creek Wood High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed Culleoka High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu at Mt. Pleasant High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri McEwen High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Hickman Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Hickman Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu at McEwen High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at Houston Co. High School V & JV 5:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Stewart Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Stewart Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Waverly Central High School * @New Johnsonville City Park 5:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Waverly Central High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at Culleoka High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri Mt. Pleasant High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Camden Central High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Camden Central High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu at Hampshire 6:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Santa Fe High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Santa Fe 5:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Fairview 6:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Fairview High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Fairview 6:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Fairview High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Houston Co. High School V & JV 6:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Zion Christian academy You take this game off the schedule 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Clarksburg High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Creek Wood High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri Hampshire 6:30 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Santa Fe High School 5:30 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Santa Fe 5:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE