Schedules

Sport:
School:

Clarksburg High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Big Sandy High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at West Carroll High School * DH 5:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at West Carroll High School * DH 7:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue McEwen High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School * L 0-10
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School * L 4-17
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed at South Fulton High School DH 1:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed at South Fulton High School DH 3:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Frank Hughes High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Frank Hughes High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Gleason High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri Liberty Technology Magnet High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Perry Co. High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Perry Co. High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu at Gleason High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat at McEwen High School 1:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Westview High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at Camden Central High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Big Sandy High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at East Hickman High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Humboldt High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri Camden Central High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 30, 2022 Sat at Madison Academic Magnet High School 11:00 AM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Humboldt High School 5:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue McEwen High School 5:00 PM
Record: 0-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE