Schedules

Sport:
School:

Santa Fe High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Cornersville High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Cornersville High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri at Fayetteville High School 5:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Nashville Heat 5:30 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Houston Co. High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue Houston Co. High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu at Hickman Co. High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon Collinwood High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Collinwood High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Richland High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at Richland High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Culleoka High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Culleoka High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu Perry Co. High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Fayetteville High School
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri East Hickman High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Hampshire High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Hampshire High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Hickman Co. High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Perry Co. High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Wayne Co. High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Wayne Co. High School * 5:30 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon at East Hickman High School 5:30 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE