Schedules

Sport:
School:

Houston Co. High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Kenwood High School V & JV 4:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Northwest High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Stewart Co. High School DH 4:30 AM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Santa Fe High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Santa Fe High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Sante Fe DH 4:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri East Hickman High School V & JV 5:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at McKenzie High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue McKenzie High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at McEwen High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue McEwen High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu at Montgomery Central High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Big Sandy High School * 5:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Big Sandy High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at East Hickman High School V & JV 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Northwest High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at Kenwood High School V & JV 4:30 PM
May. 16, 2022 Mon at Hollow Rock-Bruceton Region 6A Semi-Finals L 2-3
Record: 0-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE