Schedules

Sport:
School:

Clay Co. High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Jackson Co. High School W 40-0
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Clinton County, KY W 53-0
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Cornersville High School W 38-6
Sep. 15, 2022 Thu Jo Byrns High School * W 43-6
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Westmoreland High School L 19-20
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Red Boiling Springs High School * W 62-7
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Scott High School W 53-7
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri at Grundy Co. High School W 54-0
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Alvin C. York Institute W 44-14
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Gordonsville High School * W 27-20
Nov. 4, 2022 Fri Sale Creek W 49-0
Nov. 11, 2022 Fri Whitwell W 46-6
Nov. 18, 2022 Fri Gordonsville High School W 41-6
Nov. 25, 2022 Fri Coalfield W 40-33
Record: 13-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE