Schedules

Sport:
School:

Pope John Paul II High School
2020-2021 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 21, 2020 Fri at Smyrna High School W 42-7
Aug. 27, 2020 Thu Lipscomb Academy W 28-21
Sep. 4, 2020 Fri at Briarcrest Christian School * W 38-21
Sep. 11, 2020 Fri Father Ryan High School W 31-17
Sep. 18, 2020 Fri Christian Brothers High School * L 21-45
Sep. 25, 2020 Fri at Franklin High School W 28-21
Oct. 2, 2020 Fri at Montgomery Bell Academy * W 38-35
Oct. 16, 2020 Fri at Memphis University School * L 8-17
Oct. 23, 2020 Fri Centennial (COVID-19) COVID-19 Cancellation W 1-0
Oct. 30, 2020 Fri St. Benedict at Auburndale * W 51-0
Nov. 13, 2020 Fri at Brentwood Academy L 31-34
Record: 8-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE