Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Watertown High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 18, 2021 Thu Ezell-Harding Christian School Girls Only (HOF) L 29-51
Nov. 18, 2021 Thu Smyrna High School Girls Only (HOF) W 40-39
Nov. 18, 2021 Thu Mt. Juliet Christian Academy Boys Only (HOF) 6:30 PM
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat Mt. Juliet Christian Academy (N) Girls Only (HOF) @ St. Cecilia W 41-24
Nov. 23, 2021 Tue Red Boiling Springs High School L 21-36
Nov. 29, 2021 Mon at Gordonsville High School W 53-41
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue Harpeth Hall School Girls Only L 43-52
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri DeKalb Co. High School L 26-41
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri at Cascade High School W 45-36
Dec. 11, 2021 Sat at Red Boiling Springs High School L 15-43
Dec. 13, 2021 Mon at Jackson Co. High School W 51-24
Dec. 18, 2021 Sat RePublic High School Girls Only 3:00 PM
Dec. 21, 2021 Tue Gordonsville High School W 47-35
Dec. 28, 2021 Tue Watertown Christmas Tournament Watertown · W 35-26
Dec. 29, 2021 Wed Watertown Christmas Tournament Watertown · W 36-25
Dec. 30, 2021 Thu Watertown Christmas Tournament Watertown · W 53-10
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue at Forrest High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri at Westmoreland High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at DeKalb Co. High School L 41-60
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri Cannon Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue Community High School L 35-43
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri Smith Co. High School * L 32-50
Jan. 24, 2022 Mon Cascade High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at White House High School L 34-47
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri Westmoreland High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue at Community High School L 38-54
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri at Cannon Co. High School * L 46-53
Feb. 7, 2022 Mon Forrest High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 11, 2022 Fri at Smith Co. High School * L 33-62
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri at York Institute L 20-55
Record: 9-13

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE