Baseball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Grace Christian Academy - Franklin
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu White House Heritage High School Bay High School, Panama City Beach, FL 2:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu at University School of Nashville * 4:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri University School of Nashville * 6:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Franklin Road Academy * 6:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu at Donelson Christian Academy 5:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat at Christ Presbyterian Academy 2:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Providence Christian Academy * 5:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Providence Christian Academy * 5:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri Franklin High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat at Franklin High School (DH) 10:00 AM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Middle Tennessee Christian School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Middle Tennessee Christian School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu Waverly Central High School (N) @Creekwood 6:45 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Columbia Academy * 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Columbia Academy * 6:30 PM
May. 18, 2022 Wed FACS W 2-0
May. 24, 2022 Tue at Northpoint Christian W 6-2
May. 25, 2022 Wed Goodpasture L 3-9
May. 25, 2022 Wed at Northpoint Christian L 5-12
Record: 2-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE