Schedules

Sport:
School:

White House Heritage High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Loudon High School (N) Bay High School, Panama City Beach, FL L 1-6
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at North Florida Christian Bay High School, Panama City Beach, FL 2:00 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed at Santa Fe South Bay High School, Panama City Beach, FL 11:30 AM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu at Grace Christian Academy - Franklin Bay High School, Panama City Beach, FL 2:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Harpeth High School * W 3-2
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Harpeth High School * W 3-2
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Christian Community 4:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at Gallatin High School 7:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri White House High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Fairview High School * 6:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Fairview High School * 7:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Martin Luther King High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at Gallatin High School 7:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Springfield High School JV at 4:30-Varsity 6:30 6:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at Springfield High School Varsity 5:30-JV Follows 5:30 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Portland High School L 1-2
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at White House High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Cheatham Co. Central High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Cheatham Co. Central High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri White House High School (N) East Roberson Classic Tournament 5:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat Knights Academy (N) East Robertson Classic Tournament 2:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat East Robertson High School (N) East Robertson Classic Tournament 5:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Sycamore High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Sycamore High School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at Portland High School
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri East Robertson High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Jo Byrns High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Jo Byrns High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet (N) Site TBD JV at 4:30 6:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at Christian Community 4:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at Green Hill High School 7:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon at Greenbrier High School L 5-7
May. 16, 2022 Mon Giles Co. W 9-8
May. 18, 2022 Wed at Loretto L 3-7
May. 20, 2022 Fri at Milan W 8-2
May. 24, 2022 Tue Pigeon Forge L 6-8
May. 25, 2022 Wed at Riverside W 9-3
May. 25, 2022 Wed at Forrest
May. 26, 2022 Thu at Forrest
May. 27, 2022 Fri Forrest W 9-8
May. 27, 2022 Fri at Pigeon Forge L 4-13
Record: 6-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE