Schedules

Sport:
School:

Claiborne High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue Campbell Co. High School Hall Of Fame Game 6:00 PM
Nov. 19, 2021 Fri at Knoxville Halls High School Hall of Fame Game 4:30 PM
Nov. 23, 2021 Tue at Grainger County Thanksgiving Tournament Grainger County High School · 6:00 PM
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue Union Co. High School JV Boys only W 60-36
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri at Hancock Co. High School Both JV girls and boys W 60-36
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue Greeneville High School * Both JV girls and boys 4:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri at Cherokee High School * Both JV girls and boys L 50-54
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue Seymour High School Both JV girls and boys L 29-63
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri at Cumberland Gap High School Both JV girls and boys L 36-49
Dec. 21, 2021 Tue Washburn High School JV Boys only L 56-59
Dec. 27, 2021 Mon at Lee county (VA) Lee County Christmas Tournament W 66-42
Dec. 28, 2021 Tue at Burton High (VA) Lee County Christmas Tournament W 50-42
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri Cumberland Gap High School Both JV girls and boys 4:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue Grainger High School Both JV girls and boys 6:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri at Cocke Co. High School * Both JV girls and boys 4:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue Hancock Co. High School Both JV girls and boys 4:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri at Union Co. High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri at Union County High School JV Boys only 4:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at Greeneville High School * Both JV girls and boys 4:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri Cherokee High School * Both JV girls and boys 6:30 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue at Grainger High School Both JV girls and boys 6:30 PM
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri Cocke Co. High School * Both JV girls and boys 4:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2022 Mon at Washburn High School JV Boys only 4:30 PM
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue at Seymour High School JV Boys only L 27-51
Record: 4-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE