Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

West Greene High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Jan. 21, 2021 Thu Chuckey-Doak High School * 4:00 PM
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue Gibbs High School Hall of Champions Game 6:00 PM
Nov. 19, 2021 Fri at Carter High School Hall of Champions W 54-41
Nov. 22, 2021 Mon at Hardees Classic David Crockett · Girls Only
Dec. 2, 2021 Thu at University School 6:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri Unicoi Co. High School 5:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue Chuckey-Doak High School * 6:30 PM
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri South Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue North Greene High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 16, 2021 Thu Unaka High School L 43-55
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue at Unicoi Co. High School L 46-69
Jan. 10, 2022 Mon at Cherokee High School W 36-34
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at Washburn High School W 46-40
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri at Happy Valley High School * 4:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2022 Mon at Unaka High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue Johnson Co. High School * 4:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at South Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2022 Thu Cherokee High School 4:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Happy Valley High School * 4:00 PM
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri at Johnson Co. High School * 4:00 PM
Feb. 5, 2022 Sat at North Greene High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue Washburn High School 5:00 PM
Feb. 10, 2022 Thu University School 6:00 PM
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri at Alcoa L 26-61
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE