Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Brentwood Academy
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue Providence Christian Academy W 60-38
Nov. 18, 2021 Thu Middle Tennessee Christian School L 38-46
Nov. 23, 2021 Tue at Baylor School * W 53-40
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue Goodpasture Christian School W 57-34
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri Huntsville High School (AL) 6:00 PM
Dec. 4, 2021 Sat Baylor School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2021 Wed Pope John Paul II High School * W 55-30
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri Collierville High School 6:00 AM
Dec. 16, 2021 Thu (N) Bristol Tournament Bristol, TN · W 65-35
Dec. 28, 2021 Tue (N) NXT LVL Hoopfest Christ Presbyterian Academy · W 54-48
Jan. 8, 2022 Sat at Lipscomb Academy * W 46-41
Jan. 8, 2022 Sat at St. Cecilia Academy * POSTPONED
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue Father Ryan High School * L 23-36
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri at Ensworth High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue Harpeth Hall School * W 56-41
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri at Christ Presbyterian Academy * L 39-46
Jan. 22, 2022 Sat at St. Cecilia Academy W 61-37
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at Pope John Paul II High School * W 45-33
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri St. Cecilia Academy * W 51-38
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Lipscomb Academy * W 60-44
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri at Father Ryan High School * W 38-37
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue Ensworth High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 11, 2022 Fri at Harpeth Hall School * L 35-42
Feb. 12, 2022 Sat Christ Presbyterian Academy Senior Night 6:00 PM
Feb. 22, 2022 Tue at St. Mary's W 37-27
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri at Lipscomb Academy L 46-48
Record: 14-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE