Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Lipscomb Academy
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue Livingston Academy Hall of Fame L 36-41
Nov. 18, 2021 Thu at Providence Christian Academy Hall of Fame W 58-35
Nov. 29, 2021 Mon Kenwood High School W 55-34
Dec. 4, 2021 Sat Murfreesboro Central Magnet School W 49-36
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue Ravenwood High School L 53-60
Dec. 11, 2021 Sat at Madison Academy AL W 62-26
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri Goodpasture Christian School W 43-42
Dec. 18, 2021 Sat at Battle Ground Academy W 66-31
Dec. 20, 2021 Mon More Than Basketball Lipscomb Academy · W 46-39
Dec. 21, 2021 Tue More Than Basketball Lipscomb Academy · L 37-60
Dec. 22, 2021 Wed More Than Basketball Lipscomb Academy · L 53-60
Dec. 22, 2021 Wed Ravenwood High School L 53-60
Dec. 28, 2021 Tue at Hickman Co. Tournament Hickman Co. High School · W 44-36
Dec. 29, 2021 Wed at Hickman Co. Tournament Hickman Co. High School · W 77-36
Dec. 30, 2021 Thu at Hickman Co. Tournament Hickman Co. High School · L 46-65
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue Pope John Paul II Preparatory School * W 46-35
Jan. 8, 2022 Sat Brentwood Academy * L 41-46
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue St. Cecilia Academy * W 78-55
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri at Father Ryan High School * W 33-32
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue at Ensworth High School * L 45-52
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri Harpeth Hall School * W 68-48
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at Christ Presbyterian Academy * W 55-47
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri at Pope John Paul II Preparatory School * W 44-36
Jan. 29, 2022 Sat at Harpeth Hall School * W 57-40
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue at Brentwood Academy * L 44-60
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri at St. Cecilia Academy * W 64-40
Feb. 5, 2022 Sat Christ Presbyterian Academy * W 41-31
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue Father Ryan High School * L 42-43
Feb. 11, 2022 Fri Ensworth High School * L 30-67
Feb. 17, 2022 Thu Div 2 Middle Region Semi Finals * Lipscomb Academy · W 41-32
Feb. 19, 2022 Sat at Div 2 Middle Region Finals * Ensworth · Ensworth L 55-79
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri Brentwood Academy W 48-46
Mar. 3, 2022 Thu Knoxville Webb W 47-37
Mar. 5, 2022 Sat at Ensworth L 46-70
Record: 21-13

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE