Schedules

Sport:
School:

Mt. Juliet High School
2022-2023 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2022 Thu Page (Hall of Fame) L 34-70
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat at Brentwood (Hall of Fame) Creek Wood · 3:00 PM
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat Brentwood High School (N) Creek Wood Play Day L 29-56
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat at Creek Wood (Hall of Fame) Creek Wood · 6:00 PM
Nov. 21, 2022 Mon at Summit High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Stewarts Creek High School L 32-69
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Stewart's Creek 6:00 AM
Nov. 28, 2022 Mon at Station Camp High School 6:30 PM
Nov. 28, 2022 Mon at Station Camp 6:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Gallatin High School L 35-48
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri at Hendersonville High School L 11-46
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Independence High School W 49-46
Dec. 8, 2022 Thu Riverdale High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Father Ryan High School L 23-38
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Gallatin High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri at Smyrna High School W 60-45
Dec. 19, 2022 Mon (N) PHS Christmas Tourney Portland · L 46-57
Dec. 20, 2022 Tue (N) PHS Christmas Tourney Portland · W 23-21
Dec. 21, 2022 Wed (N) PHS Christmas Tourney Portland · W 35-30
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed Pearl Cohn High School (N) Water Town Aflac Christmas Classic 3:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed (N) Pearl Cohn AFLAC Christmas Classic Watertown · 3:00 PM
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu (N) White House AFLAC Christmas Classic Watertown · L 42-43
Dec. 30, 2022 Fri (N) Liberty Creek AFLAC Christmas Classic Watertown · W 41-39
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue at Hunters Lane High School W 68-33
Jan. 5, 2023 Thu Rockvale High School L 34-48
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Wilson Central High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Cookeville High School * L 20-63
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri Lebanon High School * L 43-56
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Green Hill High School * L 23-70
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Wilson Central High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Cookeville High School * L 29-70
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at Lebanon High School * L 28-57
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri Green Hill High School * L 20-44
Record: 6-15

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE