Schedules

Sport:
School:

Huntland High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue East Hamilton High School HOF W 46-33
Nov. 19, 2021 Fri at Whitwell High School HOF - Boys Only 7:00 PM
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat Notre Dame High School (N) Hall of Champions at Whitwell HS W 60-39
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat at Whitwell High School HOF Playday W 65-47
Nov. 23, 2021 Tue at Forrest High School
Nov. 26, 2021 Fri (N) Whitwell Thanksgiving Whitwell ·
Nov. 29, 2021 Mon Culleoka High School W 53-26
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue at Community High School W 58-48
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri at Grundy Co. High School W 75-41
Dec. 6, 2021 Mon at Culleoka High School W 57-40
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue Community High School W 46-32
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri at RCA
Dec. 16, 2021 Thu Grundy Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 18, 2021 Sat Forrest High School W 47-39
Dec. 28, 2021 Tue (N) Richland Christmas Richland · L 52-70
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri at Cornersville High School *
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue Moore Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 15, 2022 Sat at Cascade High School W 62-22
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue Fayetteville High School * W 54-45
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri Eagleville High School *
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue Cornersville High School *
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri at Moore Co. High School * W 54-50
Jan. 31, 2022 Mon Cascade High School W 69-14
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue RCA
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri at Fayetteville High School *
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue at Eagleville High School *
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri Richland W 62-30
Feb. 28, 2022 Mon Wayne Co. (N) L 49-61
Record: 14-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE