Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hendersonville High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 18, 2021 Thu White House Heritage High School HOC W 52-37
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat at Wilson Central High School W 62-26
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat Goodpasture Christian School (N) HOF Play Date @ Wilson Central L 39-48
Nov. 29, 2021 Mon Rossview High School L 29-53
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue Nashville Christian School W 42-39
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri at Mt. Juliet High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue at White House High School L 40-43
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri Wilson Central High School W 42-17
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue Green Hill High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri at Stewarts Creek High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2021 Mon Springfield High School (N) 3:00 PM
Dec. 21, 2021 Tue Northeast High School (N) 3:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2021 Tue (N) Smoky Mountain Winter Classic Gatlinburg · W 52-48
Dec. 29, 2021 Wed (N) Smoky Mountain Winter Classic Gatlinburg · W 47-27
Dec. 30, 2021 Thu (N) Smoky Mountain Winter Classic Gatlinburg ·
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri Stewarts Creek High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at McGavock High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri at Beech Senior High School * L 27-57
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue Hunters Lane High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri Gallatin High School * W 56-40
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue at Station Camp High School L 40-49
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri McGavock High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Beech Senior High School * L 39-43
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri at Hunters Lane High School * W 72-22
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue at Gallatin High School * Union Recognition Game L 47-52
Feb. 11, 2022 Fri Station Camp High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri at Cookeville L 34-63
Record: 8-8

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE