Schedules

Sport:
School:

Chester Co. High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2020 Tue at Hardin Co. High School W 71-55
Nov. 20, 2020 Fri Bolivar Central High School Hall of Champions L 54-70
Nov. 23, 2020 Mon at Bolivar Central High School L 38-81
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue Haywood High School Boys only L 39-71
Dec. 1, 2020 Tue Humboldt High School L 59-65
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri Crockett Co. High School W 64-49
Dec. 7, 2020 Mon at South Gibson Co. High School L 59-63
Dec. 11, 2020 Fri at Jackson South Side High School * L 64-83
Dec. 12, 2020 Sat Sacred Heart of Jesus High School Played Jackson State 6:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2020 Tue Jackson North Side High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 18, 2020 Fri at Christmas Tourn Dyersburg · 7:30 PM
Dec. 19, 2020 Sat at Christmas Tourn Dyersburg · 7:30 PM
Dec. 22, 2020 Tue South Gibson Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 2, 2021 Sat at Crockett Co. High School L 57-59
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue at McNairy Central High School * W 70-60
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri Scotts Hill High School * W 68-52
Jan. 11, 2021 Mon Hardin Co. High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue at Lexington High School * L 56-65
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri Adamsville High School * W 63-56
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue Decatur Co. Riverside High School * W 64-53
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Jackson South Side High School * L 47-70
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue at Jackson North Side High School * L 63-72
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri at Scotts Hill High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri McNairy Central High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue at Scotts Hill High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri Lexington High School * W 65-63
Feb. 8, 2021 Mon at Adamsville High School * W 62-59
Feb. 27, 2021 Sat at Dyersburg L 50-51
Record: 8-11

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE