Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

South Gibson Co. High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue Lexington High School W 74-62
Nov. 27, 2020 Fri at University School of Jackson L 52-63
Nov. 28, 2020 Sat Jackson Christian School (N) 6:00 PM
Dec. 1, 2020 Tue Jackson North Side High School 7:00 PM
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri at Dyer County High school 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2020 Mon Chester Co. High School W 63-59
Dec. 14, 2020 Mon Dyer Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2020 Tue Madison Academic Magnet High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 18, 2020 Fri at Lexington High School W 66-56
Dec. 22, 2020 Tue at Chester Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2020 Mon (N) Huntingdon Christmas Tournament Huntingdon, TN · 6:00 PM
Dec. 29, 2020 Tue (N) Huntingdon Christmas Tournament Huntingdon, TN · 6:00 PM
Dec. 30, 2020 Wed (N) Huntingdon Christmas Tournament Huntingdon, TN · 6:00 PM
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue at Peabody High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri at Madison Academic Magnet High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue Milan High School * W 76-72
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri at Crockett Co. High School * W 69-61
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue Dyersburg High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri at Obion Co. Central High School * L 51-55
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue at Westview High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri at Milan High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue Crockett Co. High School * L 62-64
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri at Dyersburg High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 9, 2021 Tue Obion Co. Central High School * L 61-64
Feb. 12, 2021 Fri Westview High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 22, 2021 Mon Crockett Co. High School District Quarterfinals W 59-53
Feb. 27, 2021 Sat Scotts Hill W 72-46
Mar. 2, 2021 Tue Westview L 50-63
Record: 7-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE