Schedules

Sport:
School:

The Webb School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2020 Tue Franklin Co. High School Hall of Fame 7:30 PM
Nov. 20, 2020 Fri at Cascade High School Hall of Fame 7:30 PM
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue (N) Tip Off Classic Centennial High School · at Centennial 2:00 PM
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue Lebanon High School L 45-66
Nov. 25, 2020 Wed at Tip OffClassic Centennial High School ·
Nov. 25, 2020 Wed Bradley Central High School (N) L 52-63
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri Columbia Academy * 7:30 PM
Dec. 5, 2020 Sat Brentwood Academy 2:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue Grace Christian Academy - Franklin * 7:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2020 Sat Providence Christian Academy * 6:00 PM
Dec. 21, 2020 Mon at SCHS Christmas Tournament Stewarts Creek High School ·
Dec. 22, 2020 Tue at SCHS Christmas Tournament Stewarts Creek High School ·
Dec. 23, 2020 Wed at SCHS Christmas Tournament Stewarts Creek High School ·
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue at Middle Tennessee Christian School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 7, 2021 Thu Christ Presbyterian Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri at Battle Ground Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 11, 2021 Mon Zion Christian Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue at Grace Christian Academy - Franklin * 7:30 PM
Jan. 16, 2021 Sat at Franklin Road Academy * 6:00 PM
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue at Providence Christian Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri at Columbia Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 25, 2021 Mon at Christ Presbyterian Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue Middle Tennessee Christian School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri at Zion Christian Academy * 7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue Battle Ground Academy * 7:30 PM
Feb. 4, 2021 Thu Franklin Road Academy * 7:30 PM
Feb. 25, 2021 Thu at Notre Dame L 51-53
Record: 0-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE