Schedules

Sport:
School:

Sullivan South High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat West Greene High School HOF W 49-46
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat Sullivan North High School HOF Canceled W 57-48
Nov. 23, 2020 Mon (N) Hardee's Classic David Crockett ·
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue (N) Hardee's Classic David Crockett ·
Nov. 25, 2020 Wed (N) Hardee's Classic David Crockett ·
Nov. 27, 2020 Fri (N) Hardee's Classic David Crockett · W 73-47
Nov. 28, 2020 Sat Unicoi Co. High School (N) Hardee's Tournament
Nov. 28, 2020 Sat (N) Hardee's Classic David Crockett · L 47-57
Nov. 30, 2020 Mon Cherokee High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri Johnson Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue at Cherokee High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 18, 2020 Fri at Sullivan East High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2020 Mon (N) Raider Classic Sullivan North ·
Dec. 29, 2020 Tue (N) Raider Classic Sullivan North ·
Dec. 30, 2020 Wed (N) Raider Classic Sullivan North ·
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue Volunteer High School L 44-66
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri Sullivan Central High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2021 Sat Unicoi Co. High School * Make Up Date 6:30 PM
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue at Elizabethton High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri at Happy Valley High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue at Johnson Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri at Unicoi Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue Sullivan East High School * L 66-71
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri at Volunteer High School L 60-79
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue at Sullivan Central High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri Happy Valley High School * Homecoming 8:00 PM
Feb. 9, 2021 Tue Elizabethton High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 27, 2021 Sat at Grainger L 47-64
Record: 3-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE