Schedules

Sport:
School:

Johnson Co. High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat Tennessee High School (N) Hall of Champions @ Daniel Boone HS L 0-1
Dec. 2, 2020 Wed at Hampton High School L 53-58
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri at Sullivan South High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2020 Mon Cloudland High School 6:30 AM
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue at Sullivan North High School L 48-49
Dec. 11, 2020 Fri at Happy Valley High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2020 Mon at Unaka High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 21, 2020 Mon at Cloudland High School L 50-58
Dec. 22, 2020 Tue Sullivan Central High School * 8:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2020 Mon at SGT.York christmas invitational york · 6:30 PM
Jan. 4, 2021 Mon Sullivan North High School L 53-54
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri kachea boys only 6:00 PM
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri Sullivan East High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2021 Mon patrick henery va girls only 6:00 PM
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri Unicoi Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2021 Mon Unaka High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue Sullivan South High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Happy Valley High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2021 Mon Hampton High School L 93-98
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue at Sullivan Central High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri Elizabethton High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue at Sullivan East High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri at Unicoi Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Record: 0-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE