Schedules

Sport:
School:

Stratford High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri Martin Luther King High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet * 7:30 PM
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue Pearl Cohn High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri RePublic High School * Game will not be played 6:00 PM
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue at Maplewood Comprehensive High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri RePublic High School * Game will not be played 6:00 PM
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue at Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet * 7:30 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri at Martin Luther King High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue Whites Creek High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue at RePublic High School * Game will not be played 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue at Maplewood Comprehensive High School * Forfeit L 0-2
Feb. 11, 2021 Thu Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet * 6:30 PM
Feb. 16, 2021 Tue at Pearl Cohn High School * 6:30 PM
Record: 0-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE