Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Alcoa High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2022 Thu Elizabethton High School HOC 5:30 PM
Nov. 21, 2022 Mon at Thanksgiving Tournament Pigeon Forge · 11/21-11/23
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu Oak Ridge High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 5, 2022 Mon at Seymour High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Greeneville High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue at Fulton High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu at Maryville High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed at Smoky Mountain Winter Classic Gatlinburg Pittman · 12/28-12/30
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Bearden High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at Gatlinburg-Pittman High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Cumberland Co. High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 12, 2023 Thu Fulton High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri Pigeon Forge High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Sevier Co. High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Union Co. High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Cumberland Gap High School * 7:30 AM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Sevier Co. High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Union Co. High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Pigeon Forge High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Gatlinburg-Pittman High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2023 Mon at Oak Ridge High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue Cumberland Gap High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri Maryville High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 13, 2023 Mon at Bearden High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 25, 2023 Sat Johnson Co. W 81-42
Feb. 28, 2023 Tue Chuckey-Doak (N) W 86-71
Mar. 2, 2023 Thu Gatlinburg-Pittman (N) W 72-55
Mar. 6, 2023 Mon Tyner W 64-43
Mar. 16, 2023 Thu Pearl Cohn W 65-62
Mar. 16, 2023 Thu Pearl Cohn W 65-62
Mar. 16, 2023 Thu Pearl Cohn W 65-62
Mar. 16, 2023 Thu Pearl Cohn
Mar. 16, 2023 Thu Pearl Cohn
Mar. 17, 2023 Fri Brainerd W 71-68
Mar. 18, 2023 Sat Douglass W 59-58
Record: 9-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE