Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Sevier Co. High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2022 Thu at Maryville High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 21, 2022 Mon Smoky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic SCHS and PFHS ·
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Smoky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic ·
Nov. 23, 2022 Wed Smoky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic SCHS and PFHS ·
Nov. 28, 2022 Mon Oak Ridge High School L 62-67
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu Knoxville Central High School W 68-51
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Seymour High School W 56-35
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at Gatlinburg-Pittman High School L 36-57
Dec. 8, 2022 Thu Fulton High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue at Karns High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School East * L 45-56
Dec. 20, 2022 Tue at Oak Ridge High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at Jefferson Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Gatlinburg-Pittman High School W 56-40
Jan. 12, 2023 Thu Farragut High School W 56-53
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School West * 7:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Alcoa High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School East 6:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Alcoa High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Jefferson Co. High School * W 62-48
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Seymour High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School West * L 80-81
Feb. 9, 2023 Thu Karns High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 25, 2023 Sat David Crockett W 66-45
Feb. 28, 2023 Tue Daniel Boone (N) W 70-64
Mar. 2, 2023 Thu Dobyns Bennett (N) Region I Championship * Kingsport, Tennessee · L 52-62
Mar. 6, 2023 Mon at Karns W 70-59
Mar. 14, 2023 Tue Hillsboro L 39-65
Record: 8-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE