Schedules

Sport:
School:

Kenwood High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2022 Thu at Riverdale High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat at Davidson Academy 2:00 PM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Rossview High School * L 39-73
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Stewart's Creek 7:30 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Stewarts Creek High School 7:00 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Northeast High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 5, 2022 Mon West Creek High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at Ensworth High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2022 Thu at Clarksville High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Father Ryan High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed at Milan Tournament Milan, TN · 4 Day Tournament 12:30 PM
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Station Camp High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri Henry Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri Dickson Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Northwest High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Warren County High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Henry Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Hendersonville High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Dickson Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at Rossview High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 8, 2023 Wed Dickson Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri Northwest High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 0-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE