Baseball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Morristown-Hamblen High School East
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon Elizabethton High School JV at 4:30 7:00 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue at Play for the Cure Seymour · 5:00 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed at Play for the Cure Seymour · 5:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu at Play for the Cure Seymour · 5:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri at Play for the Cure Seymour · 5:00 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat at Play for the Cure Seymour · 5:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Jefferson Co. High School * JV at 7:30 5:30 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Jefferson Co. High School * JV at 7:30 5:30 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu David Crockett High School JV at 5:20 6:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at University School
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri at University High ETSU 5:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat at Cocke Co. High School 1:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Sevier Co. High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Sevier County 5:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu Knox West 5:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri South Greene High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat William Blount High School 4:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat Claiborne High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Morristown-Hamblen High School West * JV at 7:30 5:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Morristown-Hamblen High School West * JV at 7:30 5:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at Jefferson Co. High School * JV at 7:30 5:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue Jefferson Co. High School * JV at 7:30 5:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri at Tribe Classic Hunter Wright · 5:30 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat Greeneville High School (N) Jonny Whited @ Cardinal Park
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Sevier Co. High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Sevier Co. High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri Greeneville High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu Morristown-Hamblen High School West JV at 4:30 7:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School West * JV at 4:30 7:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue Grainger High School 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE