Schedules

Sport:
School:

David Crockett High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Tennessee High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu at Morristown-Hamblen High School East JV at 5:20 6:00 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Karns High School 2:00 PM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon Daniel Boone High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue at Daniel Boone High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 31, 2022 Thu (N) Warrior Classic Blackman High School · vs. Blackman 6:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri (N) Warrior Classic Smyrna · vs. Moore County 2:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri (N) Warrior Classic Smyrna · vs. Nolensville 5:00 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat (N) Warrior Classic Blackman High School · vs Tullahoma High School 9:00 AM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Science Hill High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue at Science Hill High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu at Morristown-Hamblen High School West 6:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Tennessee High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon at West Ridge High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue West Ridge High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri (N) Scott Dean Maryville High School · Maryville High School 11:00 AM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri (N) Scott Dean Bearden · McCallie 3:00 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Daniel Boone High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat at Scott Dean Christian Academy of Knoxville · Christian Academy of Knoxville 12:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon at Dobyns Bennett High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue Dobyns Bennett High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Jefferson Co. High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat at Greeneville High School 12:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon Daniel Boone High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Science Hill High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu at West Ridge High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri Elizabethton High School JV at 4:30 7:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon at Dobyns Bennett High School * 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE