Schedules

Sport:
School:

Elizabethton High School
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Morristown-Hamblen High School East JV at 4:30 7:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri Grainger High School JV at 4:30 7:00 PM
Mar. 19, 2022 Sat at Morristown-Hamblen High School West JV at 3:30 1:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Volunteer High School * JV at 4:30 W 6-4
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Volunteer High School * JV at 4:30 L 5-7
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Tennessee High School 5:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue Tennessee High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri at West Brunswick High School, Brunswick, NC JV at 5:00 7:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat at West Brunswick High School, Brunswick, NC JV at 11:00 1:00 AM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon at Unicoi Co. High School * JV at 4:30 7:00 PM
Apr. 5, 2022 Tue Unicoi Co. High School * JV at 4:30 7:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Upperman High School G-Ville Classic 6:00 PM
Apr. 8, 2022 Fri at Gordonsville High School 7:30 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat Decatur Co. Riverside High School (N) Gordonsville 2:30 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat at Gordonsville High School 1:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Dobyns Bennett High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Dobyns Bennett High School JV at 7:30 5:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Dobyns Bennett High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 12, 2022 Tue at Dobyns Bennett High School JV at 7:00 5:00 AM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat at Hampton High School JV at 4:00 6:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Sullivan East High School * JV at 7:00 5:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at Sullivan East High School * JV at 7:00 5:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu Volunteer High School * JV at 4:30 W 9-2
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat Hampton High School JV at 4:00 6:00 PM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon at Tennessee High School 5:00 PM
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue at Unicoi Co. High School * JV at 4:30 7:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at David Crockett High School JV at 4:30 7:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon Sullivan East High School * JV at 7:00 5:00 PM
May. 3, 2022 Tue Science Hill High School 6:00 PM
Record: 2-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE